Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat Briggs

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Briggs
"I have been with State Farm all my driving years! No matter what office, or state, I have always received courteous care. Today, the staff went above and beyond making me feel appreciated."

T Steele Petry

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Steele Petry
"I switched to Mindy Deno after being with another company forever and love the new rates, it’s saving me a lot of money and had a great experience with Mindy in her office."

Adam Zerouga

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Zerouga
"The people were very nice and helpful"

Dora Russell

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Russell
"These people are Awesome They go out of there way to help!"

Zack Volner

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Volner
"Had a great experience working with Landon! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend to everyone looking for insurance needs!"

Natalie Davis

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Davis
"Jessica Young went above and beyond helping us figure out our coverage. We are new homeowners and she was able to bundle our home and auto coverage and save us a TON of money with better coverage than what we would have had if we went with the option we had picked out. I would refer her to any or my family or friends!"

Alexa Belle

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Belle
"Landon was super helpful and got my insurance monthly payment down to where I’m saving almost 17 dollars a month ."

Ryan Bousman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bousman
"I had a complex set of changes on my policies and Misty handled them quickly and easily. I've always had a positive experience in Mindy Deno's office!"

Nisha Kolla

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha Kolla
"My agent was Jasmine Phillips. She was extremely helpful and responded quickly with kind responses. Definitely a great agent"

Darsh M

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darsh M
"Jessica was extremely helpful in getting my son's rental insurance in minutes over the phone. Recommend Team Mindy for all insurance needs."

Bryson Robinson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Robinson
"I love this company they are so friendly and make sure you really feel taken care of!! Jasmine has been such an amazing help I would recommend them to absolutely anyone!!"

Patrick Loftus

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Loftus
"I recently worked with Jessica Young, at Mindy Dino State Farm, to lower my auto insurance premiums. She was able to save me a considerable amount from what I was paying at Geico. Her customer service is second to none. She was extremely patient with me as we were gathering info for my new policy and stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. She took time to get to know me on a personal level and seemed like a genuine person who truly cares about her clients. Jessica provided one one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had hands down."

Nicolias Stephens

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolias Stephens
"I've been searching for auto insurance all day and I'll just say that I wish I would have called them first they were reasonable patient and nice.The agent took the time to understand my situation and help me get exactly what I needed for good price."

Aprille Burden

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aprille Burden
"Landon is vary helpful! An vary nice people."

Sophia McKinsey

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia McKinsey
"This office is very helpful. Always willing to get to the root of any issue and they don't stop until they get your issue solved. They stay in communication during the process."

Dana M

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana M
"Mindy D was awesome to work with to ensure my son’s renter’s policy was in place for his college move in next week. I couldn’t be more pleased to work with Mindy. The process was super easy & I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs!"

Filza Armadita

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Filza Armadita
"Love working with Jessica!"

Moriah May

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah May
"Mindy was so quick to help me get insurance on after acceptance cut me off with no warning after I paid! She was on top of it!!! 10 out of 10 recommend her & state farm"

EJ Easterling

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Easterling
"Recently I had the pleasure of talking to Misty about the State Farm program “Drive Safe and Save” I was concerned about the parameters in each driving characteristic. Misty patiently explained the various guidelines in category and how to get the most from the program. I want to thank Misty for patiently answering my questions and for sharing her knowledge. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!"

Hojun Seo

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hojun Seo
"It is a great experience to work with!"

Courtney Clifton

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Clifton
"Misty is always amazing at making sure our policies meet our needs and our budget! Amazing communication always make us feel valued and taken care of."

Makayla Wells

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Wells
"Jessica and Jasmine made the process of getting car insurance simple! So happy to get a great rate and same-day coverage"

Laurie H.

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie H.
"I am a resident of Arizona, but my daughter is attending school in Indiana. One of the requirements when getting an apartment is to have renters insurance. Mindy, Cecile, and Jasmine have always given such incredible service. They are quick, professional, and thorough on everything that they do. Great team!"

Aiya Sakr

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiya Sakr
"Landon with Mindy Deno was especially helpful, answered all our questions, and made the process of switching and combining our insurance quick and easy. Thank you!"

Derick Howard

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Howard
"Misty was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She exceeded all of my insurance expectations. If you have insurance needs, don’t hesitate to contact Misty at Mindy Deno state farm."